Taylor Swifts New Album “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” Is Out

This is YEARS in the making! Taylor Swift has remade her album Fearless that was released in 2009! She has even added in a few “From The Vault” songs with some voices you might find very familiar, like Maren Morris and Keith Urban!

You can listen to the entire album below on Taylor’s Youtube Playlist, including her new “From The Vault” songs like “You All Over Me” and “Mr. Perfectly Fine.” Swift has been promoting the album for weeks on social media by releasing those songs early.

On AirThe New 93Q - Houston's Country Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about thenew93q.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!