Now Playing
The New 93Q
Last Song Played
Houston's Country
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
The New 93Q
Last Song Played
Houston's Country

Contact Us

KKBQ

Your Houston Country Radio Station

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours

KKBQ
1990 Post Oak Boulevard
#2300
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 963-1200
Toll Free 1-877-745-6591

Fax: (713) 622-5457

Click here for a map.

Monday through Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Closed Holidays

Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

Mark Krieschen
VP / Market Manager
mark.krieschen@coxinc.com (713) 963-1200
Judy Lakin
Director of Sales
judy.lakin@coxinc.com (713) 963-1236
Johnny Chiang
Operations Manager
johnny.chiang@coxinc.com (713) 963-1266
Christi Brooks
Music Director
christi.brooks@coxinc.com (713) 963-1283
Lisa Searcy
Marketing Director
lisa.searcy@coxinc.com (713) 963-1226
Candy Graham
Promotions Manager
candy.graham@coxinc.com (713) 963-1277
Bill Tatar 
Digital Content Manager
bill.tatar@coxinc.com
(713) 561-8049
Chris Fair
Promotions Manager
chris.fair@coxinc.com (713) 561-8038
Request Line

(713) 496-9393

Toll Free - 844-496-9393